The Hiatus


Who’d have thought the first post of 2013 would come in the month of June? Yes, it’s been that long, a whole semester without blogging. I even forgot to commemorate the blog’s 2nd birthday! (which happened on Feb 4th). It’s been so long, I frankly don’t remember how I used to start and end a post anymore!

Quite a lot has happened, both personally and outside during this 5 month gap. And no, I’m not going to elaborate on them. That’s for the year end post :P

This post is just a reminder for me. To remind me of the phase when I didn’t write a single blog post or anything for that matter.
Hopefully things will be better from now, writing wise :)

I’m back :D

\/
Sree

11 thoughts on “The Hiatus

Any thoughts? Do share them!

